## February 15, 2013

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Kim Koppelman, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2013

**Time:** 2:00 p.m.

**Place:** Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication April 2013 by the Commissioner of Agriculture,

Attorney General, Department of Financial Institutions, State Electrical Board, Industrial Commission, State Board of Pharmacy, Board of Podiatric Medicine, Education Standards and Practices Board, Public Service Commission, North Dakota Board of Clinical Laboratory

Practice, and Board of Integrative Health Care

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

**Committee Members:** Representatives Kim Koppelman, Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson; Senators John Andrist, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM