NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, June 6, 2013 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 13, 2013, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board regarding rules of the board carried over for consideration from the March 2013 meeting
10:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Electrical Board regarding rules of the board carried over for consideration from the March 2013 meeting
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Highway Patrol regarding July 2013 rules of the Highway Patrol (pages 1-22)
11:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Industrial Commission (Geological Survey) regarding July 2013 rules of the Industrial Commission (pages 23-136)
11:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Medical Examiners regarding July 2013 rules of the board (pages 137-142)
11:45 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
12:00 noon	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives Kim Koppelman (Chairman), Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, David Monson, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson Senators John Andrist, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor