

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

April 6, 2018

MEETING NOTICE

Surrogate Judge William A. Neumann, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **INITIATED AND REFERRED MEASURES STUDY COMMISSION**.

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

- Agenda: Commission discussion of bill drafts and resolution drafts, and other duties assigned to the commission
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Commission Members:** Surrogate Judge William A. Neumann; Senators David Hogue, Gary A. Lee, Erin Oban; Representatives Jim Kasper, Scott Louser, Vicky Steiner; Citizen Members Nick Archuleta, Brent Bogar, Ellen Chaffee, Kirsten Diederich, Robert Hale, Pete Hanebutt, Alvin A. Jaeger, Jack McDonald, Sara Meier, Kayla Pulvermacher, Jonathan Sickler, Conner Swanson

Staff Contact: Claire Ness, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/JJB