

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

November 15, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Kelly M. Armstrong, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **JUSTICE REINVESTMENT COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

- Agenda: Presentation of information regarding the committee's study of behavioral health, the juvenile justice and corrections system, and other related issues
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- Committee Members: Senators Kelly M. Armstrong, Dick Dever, John Grabinger, Dave Oehlke, Arne Osland; Representatives Jake G. Blum, Karla Rose Hanson, Pat D. Heinert, Tom Kading, Karen Karls, Lawrence R. Klemin, Lisa Meier, Jon O. Nelson, Bernie Satrom, Steve Vetter

Staff Contact: Samantha E. Kramer, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT