

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget **Analyst & Auditor** John Biornson **Legal Division Director** Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services **Division Director** 

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

November 2, 2017

## MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE.

**Date:** Tuesday, December 5, 2017

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication in January 2018 by the Attorney General, State Electrical Board, Game and Fish Department, State Department of Health, State Board for Indian Scholarships, North Dakota Board of Medicine, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Department of Human Services, Workforce Safety and Insurance, Real Estate Appraiser Qualifications and Ethics Board, and North Dakota Marriage and Family Therapy Licensure Board; and presentation of information from the Attorney General's office regarding the committee's study of membership and state supervision of the state's occupational and professional licensing boards to retain antitrust law immunity.

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Brandy Pyle, Mary Schneider, Jay Seibel, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Ralph Kilzer, Jerry Klein, Scott Meyer, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust

**Staff Contact:** Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/AC