

North Dakota Legislative Council STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

May 11, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication in July 2017 by the Board of Dental Examiners,

State Department of Health, State Board of Pharmacy, Public Service Commission, Racing Commission, Workforce Safety and Insurance, North Dakota Board of Clinical Laboratory

Practice, and the Board of Integrative Health Care

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Kim

Koppelman, Scott Louser, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Gary R. Sukut, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Kelly M. Armstrong, Kyle Davison, Joan

Heckaman, Jerry Klein

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM