

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith
Director

Allen H. Knudson
Legislative Budget
Analyst & Auditor
John Bjornson
Legal Division Director
Jason J. Steckler
Administrative Services
Division Director
Vonette J. Richter

Code Revisor

May 2, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Ray Holmberg, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Establishment of priorities pursuant to North Dakota Century Code 54-35-02(1) for Legislative

Management study of topics provided in resolutions and bills adopted by the 65th Legislative

Assembly

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Ray Holmberg, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin

Oban, Donald Schaible, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner; Representatives Larry Bellew, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Kathy Hogan, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Corey

Mock, Jim Schmidt, Jay Seibel

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov