NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Thursday, April 27, 2017 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

30 minutes following adjournment

Call to order Roll call

Election of Legislative Management Chairman

Election of Legislative Management Vice Chairman

Discussion of future meeting dates; one meeting to prioritize 2017-18 interim studies

and one meeting to establish the 2017-18 interim committee structure

Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators: Ray Holmberg, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Erin Oban, Donald Schaible,

Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner

Representatives: Larry Bellew, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Kathy Hogan, Mike Lefor, Scott Louser, Corey

Mock, Jim Schmidt, Jay Seibel

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director