

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith
Director

Allen H. Knudson
Legislative Budget
Analyst & Auditor
John Bjornson
Legal Division Director
Jason J. Steckler
Administrative Services
Division Director
Vonette J. Richter

Code Revisor

February 3, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Time: 8:00 a.m.

Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules of the State Board of Chiropractic Examiners and the Department of

Human Services carried over for consideration from the December 5, 2016, meeting; and consideration of rules adopted for publication in April 2017 by the State Electrical Board,

Insurance Commissioner, and State Board of Pharmacy

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Kim

Koppelman, Scott Louser, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Gary R. Sukut, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Kelly M. Armstrong, Kyle Davison, Joan

Heckaman, Jerry Klein

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/JJB