## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

## **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**

Monday, December 5, 2016 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

8:30 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the September 13, 2016, meeting
8:35 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Racing Commission regarding January 2017 rules of the North Dakota Racing Commission (pages 119-136)
8:50 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget regarding January 2017 rules of the Office of Management and Budget (pages 1-4)
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Chiropractic Examiners regarding January 2017 rules of the Board of Chiropractic Examiners (pages 5-16)
9:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Cosmetology regarding January 2017 rules of the State Board of Cosmetology (pages 17-44)
9:35 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Industrial Commission regarding rules of the commission carried over for consideration from the September 13, 2016, meeting (pages 45-68)
9:55 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Board of Massage regarding January 2017 rules of the North Dakota Board of Massage (pages 69-82)
10:10 a.m.	Break
10:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators regarding January 2017 rules of the State Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators (pages 83-92)
10:35 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding rules of the Superintendent carried over for consideration from the September 13, 2016, meeting (pages 93-118)
10:50 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding January 2017 rules of the Department of Human Services (pages 137-232)
11:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation regarding January 2017 rules of the Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation (pages 233-251)
11:35 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
11:45 a.m.	Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Mary Deutsch Schneider, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Mike Schatz, Gary R. Sukut, Nathan Toman, Robin

Weisz

Senators: Kelly M. Armstrong, Kyle Davison, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor