NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 11, 2014, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Occupational Therapy Practice regarding educational degree requirements for occupational therapy recertification carried over for consideration from the March meeting
10:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget, Human Resource Management Services, regarding July 2014 rules of the division (pages 1-20)
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Addiction Counseling Examiners regarding July 2014 rules of the board (pages 21-40)
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Electrical Board regarding July 2014 rules of the board (pages 41-84)
11:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors regarding July 2014 rules of the board (pages 85-94)
11:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Racing Commission regarding July 2014 rules of the commission (pages 95-134)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding July 2014 rules of the department (pages 135-298)
1:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Water Commission regarding July 2014 rules of the commission (pages 299-358)
2:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Counselor Examiners regarding July 2014 rules of the board (pages 359-373)
2:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Commerce regarding rules of the department providing for employer-paid costs of training or educational courses for employees of the department
2:40 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
3:00 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Brenda Heller, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz,

Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: John Andrist, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor