NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call
	Consideration of the minutes of the December 12, 2013, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Department of Human Services regarding six sets of April 2014 rules of the department (pages 349-530)
10:15 a.m.	Break
10:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Chiropractic Examiners regarding April 2014 rules of the board (pages 1-4)
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding April 2014 rules of the department (pages 5-94)
11:10 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Transportation regarding April 2014 rules of the department (pages 95-100)
11:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Industrial Commission, Oil and Gas Division, regarding April 2014 rules of the division (pages 101-156)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding April 2014 rules of the commissioner (pages 157-192)
1:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Nursing regarding April 2014 rules of the board (pages 193-300)
1:40 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Occupational Therapy Practice regarding April 2014 rules of the board (pages 301-324)
2:00 p.m.	Break
2:15 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Employees Retirement System regarding April 2014 rules of the system (pages 325-348)
2:30 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Tax Commissioner regarding April 2014 rules of the commissioner (pages 531-550)
2:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of Workforce Safety and Insurance regarding April 2014 rules of the organization (pages 551-582)
3:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Peace Officer Standards and Training Board regarding April 2014 rules of the board (pages 583-622)
3:15 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
3:30 p.m.	Adjourn
Committee Members	

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Brenda Heller, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: John Andrist, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor