NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, December 12, 2013 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the September 12, 2013, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Architecture and Landscape Architecture regarding January 2014 rules of the board (pages 1-34)
10:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Game and Fish Department regarding January 2014 rules of the department (pages 69-78)
10:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Lottery regarding January 2014 rules of the State Lottery (pages 50-68)
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Bureau of Criminal Investigation regarding January 2014 rules of the bureau (pages 37-49)
11:20 a.m.	Presentation by representatives of the State Department of Health regarding rules of the Division of Food and Lodging (pages 99-110) carried over for consideration from the September meeting and consideration of January 2014 rules of the department on school immunizations and rules of the Division of Water Quality (pages 79-98)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding January 2014 rules of the commissioner (pages 111-134)
1:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Plumbing regarding January 2014 rules of the board (pages 135-142)
1:40 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding January 2014 rules of the department (pages 143-220)
2:15 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners regarding January 2014 rules of the board (pages 221-230)
2:30 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Information Technology Department regarding January 2014 rules of the department (pages 231-239)
2:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Employees Retirement System for approval of suspension of rules because the statutory authority for the rules was suspended by 2013 House Bill No. 1452
3:00 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
3:15 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Brenda Heller, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: John Andrist, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

conditions. Control with Ambitroning, Court Headerman, Control Mentille Trip

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor