November 25, 2011

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Senator Robert Erbele, Chairman, has called a meeting of the AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE.

**Date:** Tuesday and Wednesday, January 24-25, 2012

Time: 9:00 a.m.

- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Presentation of bill drafts rewriting North Dakota Century Code chapters pertaining to brands and marks, estrays, estray inspection, and livestock dealers
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Robert Erbele, Bill Bowman, Tim Flakoll, Oley Larsen, Larry Luick, Philip M. Murphy, Curtis Olafson, Donald Schaible, Gerald Uglem; Representatives Michael D. Brandenburg, Tom Conklin, Dennis Johnson, Joyce Kingsbury, Phillip Mueller, Wayne Trottier, John D. Wall

Staff Contact: L. Anita Thomas, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM