## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## Tentative Agenda

## **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**

Thursday, June 14, 2012 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 14, 2012, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Board of Social Work Examiners carried over for consideration from the March meeting
9:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget, State Procurement Office of a request for extension of time to adopt rules
9:30 a.m.	Presentation by Mr. Mike Anderson, Executive Director, Housing Finance Agency, regarding agency fees for administration of housing incentive fund loans
9:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding July 2012 rules of the commissioner (pages 1-40)
10:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Psychologist Examiners regarding July 2012 rules of the board (pages 41-60)
10:20 a.m.	Break
10:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding July 2012 rules of the superintendent (pages 61-66)
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board regarding July 2012 rules of the board (pages 67-142)
11:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding July 2012 rules of the department (pages 143-160)
11:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Gaming Commission regarding July 2012 rules of the commission (pages 191-278)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Trustees for the Teachers' Fund for Retirement regarding July 2012 rules of the board (pages 161-182)
1:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Administrative Hearings regarding July 2012 rules of the office (pages 183-190)
1:40 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Real Estate Appraiser Qualifications and Ethics Board regarding July 2012 rules of the board (pages 279-347)
2:00 p.m.	Committee discussion regarding rules creating exemptions from statutory provisions
2:15 p.m.	Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives Kim Koppelman (Chairman), Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, Joe Kroeber, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Senators John M. Andrist, Layton Freborg, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor